C. M. Science College, Madhepura

A Unit of B.N.M.U Madhepura

Thakur Prasad College (C. M. Science College ) was established on 28 July 1985 after ........

Though the University is committed to promote employment savvy professional education, it has also created ample space for the study of Social Sciences, Languages, Literature, Commerce, Science, etc.